Hannaford homepage
0 items

{"dragByHandle":true,"dragByBody":false,"cssSelector":"ql-thumbnail","widgetClass":"OverlayWidget","bindings":{"bind0":{"element":".ql-thumbnail .Quicklook .trigger","type":"quicklookselected","fn":"function(){$.fnProxy(arguments,\'#headerOverlay\',OverlayWidget.show,\'OverlayWidget.show\');}"}},"effectOnHide":"slide","effectOnShowOptions":"{}","effectOnHideOptions":"{}","closeOnBackgroundClick":true,"effectOnShowSpeed":"1200","onScreenPadding":10,"allowOffScreenOverlay":false,"captureClicks":true,"effectOnShow":"slide","effectOnHideSpeed":"1200"}

You must select a store in order to view pricing information or add items to your shopping list.

3 Oz.

Aveeno Protect & Hydrate Lotion Sunscreen Spf 30

Aveeno Protect & Hydrate Lotion Sunscreen Spf 30

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size
Servings per Container
 
Amount Per Serving
Calories
Calories from Fat
% Daily Value*
Total Fat
Saturated Fat
Trans Fat
Cholesterol
Sodium
Total Carbohydrate
Dietary Fiber
Sugars
Protein
Vitamin A
 
Vitamin C
     
Calcium
 
Iron
     
Vitamin D
 
Vitamin E
     
Vitamin K
 
Thiamin
     
Riboflavin
 
Niacin
     
Vitamin B6
 
Folate
     
Vitamin B12
 
Biotin
     
Panthothenate
 
Phosphorus
     
Iodine
 
Magnesium
     
Zinc
 
Selenum
     
Copper
 
Manganese
     
Chromium
 
Molybdenum
     
Chloride
 
Potassium
     
*Percent Daily Values are based on 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs

Ingredients

Aveeno Protect & Hydrate Lotion Sunscreen Spf 30 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2536.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Itchy Skin My skin was unbearably itchy whenever I put this sunscreen on. Too many chemicals.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no more burns! tried this several years ago when i was frustrated with constantly getting burned while in the sun even with some popular brand sunscreen on. Burns Be Gone! Aveeno Sunscreen in both lotion and spray forms is an absolute must for sun protection with my fair, sensitive skin.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lotion My skin is so soft and smells lovely when i use this lotion plus it has SPF so BONUS!
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Stars No seperate sunscreen steps, nice light lotion, absorbs quickly.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La recomiendo hidrata tu pie y la cuida de los rayos del sol Protección de tu piel bajo el sol la mejor es Aveno
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and so clean My biggest pet peeve with lotion is the oily feeling it leaves on my skin. Aveeno Protect & Hydrate did not leave that gross feeling on my skin. It absorbed, nourished and made my skin look fantastic.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Positively radiant! “I’m a member of the Crowdtap Aveeno® rewards program, and Aveeno® sent me a samples of its POSITIVELY RADIANT® DAILY MOISTURIZER BROAD SPECTRUM SPF30 to review.” I really enjoyed this product as it wasn't sticky like most moisturizers with spf. It also did not have the smell that most do, it smelled very clean!!! Overall, this was a great product and I will be buying this for use in my home!
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stings like crazy I bought this thinking it would be a great sunscreen, as I have liked other Aveeno products, but the first time I used it, it started to sting so bad I had to wash it off immediately. I never made it outside to see how well it works. I gave it a "poor" on the review since it wasn't effective for me as I couldn't use it. I am not sure if the store will take this return, but I will try to take it back.
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good protection that won't clog pores. I’m a member of the Crowdtap Aveeno® rewards program, and Aveeno® sent me a sample of its PROTECT + HYDRATE LOTION SUNSCREEN WITH BROAD SPECTRUM SPF 30 to review. Aveeno PROTECT + HYDRATE LOTION SUNSCREEN provided good protection and left my skin feeling softer after using it. I liked that it wasn't greasy and did not cause me to breakout. I have sensitive skin so I like that it is made using oatmeal, which is great for my skin. I would recommend this to anyone that can't use a heavy sunscreen due to sensitive skin.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff “I’m a member of the Crowdtap Aveeno® rewards program, and Aveeno® sent me a sample of its PROTECT + HYDRATE LOTION SUNSCREEN to review.” Very light, non greasy feel. Great for Florida summers.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protect I’m a member of the Crowdtap Aveeno® rewards program, and Aveeno® sent me a sample of its PROTECT + HYDRATE LOTION SUNSCREEN WITH BROAD SPECTRUM SPF 30 to review.” Excellent product and gave me and my family great protect from the sun. Left my skin feeling hydrated and I would recommend this to other people.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greak skin protection I’m a member of the Crowdtap Aveeno® rewards program, and Aveeno® sent me a sample of its SHEER HYDRATION DAILY MOISTURIZING LOTION to review. I must say that I was impressed with Aveeno again. he lotion goes on smoothly without leaving the skin sticky or greasy. It was a pleasant smell and texture. One application lasted the entire day. My skin wasn't burned and still felt and looked great after being in the sun for 9 hours. I would recommend.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno spf I am not the biggest fan of trying new things as sometimes they do not work. With aveeno spf not only was my skin hydrated but it provided protection as well. Will definitely purchase in the future.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection! I love the scent and the ease of use.Non greasy and great protection!
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sampling Aveeno Sheer sunblock I sample led the sun block. When on smooth and didn't make me feel hot and I didn't receive a sunburn that day and we sat out side all day.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AVEENO® PROTECT + HYDRATE LOTION SUNSCREEN WITH BROAD SPECTRUM SPF 30 This is a great product has a great smell and feel I will use this a gain . I got to try this free from crowd tap to review
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sun protection, no greasiness! Used this on my arms and shoulders for an outdoor music fest, and it absorbed into my skin so nicely and kept me protected all day long, even though it was HOT and very sunny! I’m a member of the Crowdtap Aveeno® rewards program, and Aveeno® sent me a sample of its PROTECT + HYDRATE LOTION SUNSCREEN WITH BROAD SPECTRUM SPF 30 to review.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky sun protection “I’m a member of the Crowdtap Aveeno® rewards program, and Aveeno® sent me a sample of its PROTECT + HYDRATE LOTION SUNSCREEN WITH BROAD SPECTRUM SPF 30 to review.” I have sensitive skin and I'm always worried about what sunblock will do to my face, will it make me break out and what not. This Aveeno sunscreen was light, silky and didn't leave me feeling oily or greasy. It's light weight and it protected my face while I was out in the sun all day. I would recommend this to a friend and I'll be buying this product again and again for all of those sunny days we have here in Florida.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Everyday Sunscreen Another great product by Aveeno! I use this daily on my face. It is perfect for the work week when I am in and out and not exposed to the sun a lot but enough to need protection. It has a great light scent and is not oily and does not make my skin oily. Also I have had no breakouts from it, where with other brands I have. I am glad to have tried this and I have since bought a bottle for everyday use!
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's great product I really like the coverage of Aveeno Protect + hydrate lotion. I tried it few times and it's non greasy and it has a pleasant smell. I got this as a sample from crowdtap. Now I will the full size product!
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from soft skin and feels great I really liked this lotion it worked great left my skin very soft and smooth but was a little oily. Overall I would definitely recommend this product it left my skin feeling great. I put it on right after my shower and it lasted all day.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This lotion rocks!!! It makes my skin feel great!! and its an added plus that it also has SPF!! I use it everyday!! Highly recommend this lotion!! “I’m a member of the Crowdtap Aveeno® rewards program, and Aveeno® sent me a sample of its PROTECT + HYDRATE LOTION SUNSCREEN WITH BROAD SPECTRUM SPF 30 to review.”
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome I’m a member of the Crowdtap Aveeno® rewards program, and Aveeno® sent me a sample of its PROTECT + HYDRATE LOTION SUNSCREEN WITH BROAD SPECTRUM SPF 30 to review. I love this product, it blocks the sun and also moisturizes at the same time.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! “I’m a member of the Crowdtap Aveeno® rewards program, and Aveeno® sent me a sample of its PROTECT + HYDRATE LOTION SUNSCREEN WITH BROAD SPECTRUM SPF 30 to review.” This sunscreen smelled great and went on perfectly. I love that it is a sunscreen but in a non greasy form that soaks in quickly and doesn't leave any residue.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product absolutely loved what it does for the skin. Makes it so smooth and soft
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fair skinned family My family and all get sunburned very easy! AVEENO PROTECT + HYDRATE® LOTION SUNSCREEN WITH BROAD SPECTRUM SPF 30 protected our skin from the sun and we didn't get burned at all. Skin cancer runs in my family so I want to do whatever it takes to protect my families skin.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protection and Aveeno go hand in hand.... Totally worth every penny spent in keeping me and my family protected from the sun while keeping our skin hydrated and feeling great! No burning, greasy or smelly lotion here!! Highly recommend this product!!
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly impressed This is a great sunscreen. It protects really well and is not irritating. The smell is nice and the protection is above average. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from aveeno broad spectrum spf 30 it is lightweight and provides great protection and hydrates as well, i would recommend this product
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love with Aveeno! Amazing product!, it quickly became a favorite, soft, not greasy, yet feels refreshing and cooling, very smooth, the smell is soft and nice, plus it has an spf to protect the skin and i appreciate that! I’m a member of the Crowdtap Aveeno® rewards program, and Aveeno® sent me a sample of its PROTECT + HYDRATE LOTION SUNSCREEN WITH BROAD SPECTRUM SPF 30 to review.”
Date published: 2015-05-25
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2536
  • loc_en_US, sid_00381371151760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sweetbaysupermarket
loading