A new hannaford.com is coming soon! To bring you this new experience, the site will be unavailable starting 7PM on 8/20 until the new site is live on 8/21. Hannaford To Go pickup will be unavailable from 6PM 8/20 through 8/21. Please direct any questions or concerns to our Consumer Relations Department at 1-800-213-9040.
Hannaford homepage
0 items

{"dragByHandle":true,"dragByBody":false,"cssSelector":"ql-thumbnail","widgetClass":"OverlayWidget","bindings":{"bind0":{"element":".ql-thumbnail .Quicklook .trigger","type":"quicklookselected","fn":"function(){$.fnProxy(arguments,\'#headerOverlay\',OverlayWidget.show,\'OverlayWidget.show\');}"}},"effectOnHide":"slide","effectOnShowOptions":"{}","effectOnHideOptions":"{}","closeOnBackgroundClick":true,"effectOnShowSpeed":"1200","onScreenPadding":10,"allowOffScreenOverlay":false,"captureClicks":true,"effectOnShow":"slide","effectOnHideSpeed":"1200"}

You must select a store in order to view pricing information or add items to your shopping list.

168 Ct.

Cottonelle Fresh Care Flushable Moist Wipes Refills

Cottonelle Fresh Care Flushable Moist Wipes Refills

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size
Servings per Container
 
Amount Per Serving
Calories
Calories from Fat
% Daily Value*
Total Fat
Saturated Fat
Trans Fat
Cholesterol
Sodium
Total Carbohydrate
Dietary Fiber
Sugars
Protein
Vitamin A
 
Vitamin C
     
Calcium
 
Iron
     
Vitamin D
 
Vitamin E
     
Vitamin K
 
Thiamin
     
Riboflavin
 
Niacin
     
Vitamin B6
 
Folate
     
Vitamin B12
 
Biotin
     
Panthothenate
 
Phosphorus
     
Iodine
 
Magnesium
     
Zinc
 
Selenum
     
Copper
 
Manganese
     
Chromium
 
Molybdenum
     
Chloride
 
Potassium
     
*Percent Daily Values are based on 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs

Ingredients

Cottonelle Fresh Care Flushable Moist Wipes Refills is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1088.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No longer pop up The last multi-pack that I purchase are all individual sheets and don't put up out of the pack. Hope this was just a quality control issue and not a permanent change.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ouch!!! I know they r not for make up removal but I figured in an emergency and I was guest, I would use them instead of messing up their washcloth. If they r safe enough to wipe my bottom, I should be able to wipe my face! NO! NO! NO! My face is red and itchy!! I don’t know what to do. I plan on calling my dermatologist tomorrow.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What happened I have been buying cotton now flushable wipes for a long time, buying a large refill pack, now the last one that I bought the material breaks down before the flush, I will have to search for another flushable wipes to use, I don't know why people feel that they have to improve what's already working.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flushability and folding Latest package is too easily torn, apparently in effort to better flush them? Folding seems careless; frequently don't pop up from dispenser.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wipes self-shredding out of pack Love the product...until my last purchase of refills. Whether you use the holder or straight out of the refill packet, they shred, making them all but useless. Please reverse what ever change you made to the paper. We have tried other brands and like Cottonelle best. But, we will switch brands if the self- shredding paper isn't remedied. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from new texture not better Cottonelle wipes with a "new texture" have recently (May 2019) shown up in my local stores. Cottonelle has taken a previously excellent product and turned it to garbage. The layers separate when removed from the package. I can't tell if the layers are thinner, but they tear very easily while trying to put them back into a usable sheet. Had no such issues with the old version of the wipes. While using my first package of the "new texture" at least 10 percent of the sheets tore to the point they were unusable. Most disappointing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from wipes you should stop selling these until perfumes have been removed. they sting and burn on sensitive areas, I had to throw them out
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I can no longer recommend the Cottonelle Wipes. I have been buying the Cottonelle Wipes for several years and liked them very much. However, recently it seems the fiber used has changed. It doesn't hold up during use which is very disgusting, I have to use 2 at once to keep my hand clean, and the wipes leave behind little crumby things like cheap toilet paper. I am very disappointed and so far haven't found another flushable, non-perfumed, wipe that is as good as Cottonelle wipes used to be.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to flush and perfect size Comptetitors wipes are thicker and you can only do one at a time. Who does one at a time, really? I feel confident that Cottonelle won't clog my toilet and in fact it never has in years. It is pricey so I would appreciate a more affordable 1000+ quantity bulk option package for 1 or 2 cents per wipe.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing. I use the wipes all the time and I love them. And they come in handy for other things. We were driving to San Diego and my cousin tried to use the wipers to get rid of the bugs on the windshield and it became so bad he could no longer safely see out the window so we had to pull over on the highway and no one in the car had water so the only thing to use was my Cottonelle wipes and they worked perfectly. If I had felt like I could last the trip without them we would have been in trouble on the side of the road.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wipes in pouch I have been a fan of Cottonelle wipes for 4 or 5 years now. I have the hard plastic package but this time, instead of buying refills I purchased the disposable wipes in the soft package that opens. I just bought a double package and am so disappointed. They are thinner to the point they sometimes break off even though I pull them slowly. I don't know what has happened unless budget cuts at the factory and raised prices out of our pockets at the store. I may try Charmin, just undecided right now since I've always used Cottonelle. I am so disappointed, I don't even use Charmin tissue but may have to use the flushable wipes.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thin and shred while removing from the package I believe the product quality is deteriorating. They shred while removing from the package. Waisting 2 or 3 that are entangled into each other. I’m looking for a new product alternative.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It is doubtful the product is flushable I too have had to use a snake to clear my toilets when they began to not flush properly after using the product for a number of months. I came here today to see if other claims have been made. I will study this more. I hope Cottonelle is being up front with their claims of the product being flushable.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product has changed and not for the good I've used these products for years and have loved them, but recently the quality has been very poor. It seems like the company is making each wipe thinner. They tear when trying to pull from the package. The pull apart; it's as if the layers are separating. If Cottonelle is going to produce dollar store products, ,then I'll save money and buy the dollar store brand. Please go back to your previoius good quality.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need individual wrap I liked these but now they are no longer individually wrapped. Please bring them back.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from False advertisement....Do not flush these wipes Over time flushing these wipes will clog your sewer pipes. Recently ours did and cost us $500 in emergency plumbing services and caused $5,800 in damages from backed up sewer into the basement. The plumber told us he sees this all the time. “Safe Flush Technology” is false advertisement. Do not flush these wipes...end of story.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What Happened? I've been purchasing your product for a few years. The refillable package I most recently purchased was very poor quality. Almost every other wipe rips in half when you take it out of the dispenser.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Newest wipes much thinner I have used Cottonelle wipes for many years and have always been happy with them until the latest purchase. I usually get them from Costco in the large 10 pack. The newest one has much thinner wipes and they tear as I try to pull them out (between the perforations). I had an older single pack in my purse and compared the strength and thickness with the new ones. The new ones look and feel thinner. I hope this is just a bad batch. If the next purchase is the same I will have to look for some other brand. Please check your quality control. 1-31-2019
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wipes no longer ''Pop Up'' in the container Loved Cottonelle Ripple Flushable Wipes...but the last few boxes I purchased did not Pop Up....they do not overlap in the container....handling the box is no option for me....have to open the box and pull one out....I ain't doin it....Was told they changed the manufacture when I called....
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT USE THIS! The cleansing cloths, dubbed “flushable wipes,” are marketed for post-toilet use but are typically not biodegradable. They do not dissolve like toilet paper does when flushed, and once in the sewer system, they can clump together and cause problems.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy Too small, packed too tightly, hard to open, tears easily. Not happy at all.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ohhh, the itching! I have been using Cottonelle wipes for quite some time because I love the clean feeling but I have such an irritation, itchy feeling. I am seriously looking to find another brand. After researching, it seems manufacturers are using MI and that is a known allergen. Guess I need to find something made for sensitive skin. Kleenex, please alter your active ingredients.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Contonelle wipes Is there a reason they do not pull any more. I like the old package better
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inconsistent product Terrible product. Too thin, too thick. Does not came out of the package without having to separate the wipe. Will not purchase again
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blows Charmine Out Of The Water! All wipes are not made the same. These are bigger, thicker, wetter, and dispense 100% easier than Charmine. I will never use anything else!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from wipes, toilet tissue Stop saying they are flush-able. They clog toilets, septic systems and sewer systems because they dont break down. Refer to what happened in Charleston SC. Also you TV cottonelle ad with the 3 children is revolting. Asking how it feels to wipe is disgusting
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What happened Your product was so good. My son and I used them regularly. Now they are ripping apart, only a partial is coming out and then when you finally get a hold of it is single layer. Not sure what you have done to change your product but it is awful. Looking at purchasing a different brand
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Miss I now have to dig out the wipes and they either tear or you have to peel half of the wipe from sticking to the part of the wipe... What ever happened to the ones when you pulled out one the next wipe was connected to the end of the first one it was so easy to use unlike the "new" ones.... I am really thinking of looking for new brand that doesn't make it so hard to use... I waste more time trying to get the "new" wipes out of the container just not worth the effort anymore....
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not improved with ridges for the better! Cottonelle's were a terrific product then they were advertised as improved with ridges. They are terrible now, rip getting out of container and worse of all, rip during use. Please, please unimprove them, go back to the way they were.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the best on the market... by far I have purchased several different brands of flushable wipes and Cottonelle Flushable Rigid Flip Top Soft Pack (42 ct) are low on the list. PROS: The sheets stay moist even if the lid is left open for several hours. CONS: 1) The sheets are not in a multi-fold configuration so you pull one sheet and may get a stream of 3 or 4 sheets linked together and then it reaches the end. Then when you need another sheet you have to dig down inside the package to until you manage to find the leading edge of the next sheet. 2) The lid doesn't have a 'gasket' to pull the sheets through that separates them as they are pulled from the package so when you pull just one you get a never-ending line of sheets coming out of the box. 3) After 10 or 12 open/closes the lid starts to fail to latch closed. I'd try another brand.
Date published: 2018-10-23
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1088
  • loc_en_US, sid_00036000103580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sweetbaysupermarket
loading