Hannaford homepage
0 items

{"dragByHandle":true,"dragByBody":false,"cssSelector":"ql-thumbnail","widgetClass":"OverlayWidget","bindings":{"bind0":{"element":".ql-thumbnail .Quicklook .trigger","type":"quicklookselected","fn":"function(){$.fnProxy(arguments,\'#headerOverlay\',OverlayWidget.show,\'OverlayWidget.show\');}"}},"effectOnHide":"slide","effectOnShowOptions":"{}","effectOnHideOptions":"{}","closeOnBackgroundClick":true,"effectOnShowSpeed":"1200","onScreenPadding":10,"allowOffScreenOverlay":false,"captureClicks":true,"effectOnShow":"slide","effectOnHideSpeed":"1200"}

You must select a store in order to view pricing information or add items to your shopping list.

20 Ct.

Nicorette 2mg White Ice Gum

Nicorette 2mg White Ice Gum

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size
Servings per Container
 
Amount Per Serving
Calories
Calories from Fat
% Daily Value*
Total Fat
Saturated Fat
Trans Fat
Cholesterol
Sodium
Total Carbohydrate
Dietary Fiber
Sugars
Protein
Vitamin A
 
Vitamin C
     
Calcium
 
Iron
     
Vitamin D
 
Vitamin E
     
Vitamin K
 
Thiamin
     
Riboflavin
 
Niacin
     
Vitamin B6
 
Folate
     
Vitamin B12
 
Biotin
     
Panthothenate
 
Phosphorus
     
Iodine
 
Magnesium
     
Zinc
 
Selenum
     
Copper
 
Manganese
     
Chromium
 
Molybdenum
     
Chloride
 
Potassium
     
*Percent Daily Values are based on 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs

Ingredients

Nicorette 2mg White Ice Gum is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 356.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nicorette review I tried nicorette white ice mint and really enjoyed using it! i was wondering how it would taste because i was a little leary of an after taste and the taste was great! it worked to help my cravings for a cigarette, especially after my morning coffee. I'm glad I start using it because now I only smoke a few cigarettes a day. I'm hoping to continue with it and quit completely. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Helps cravings while this did help my cravings, it didn't stop my overall desire to smoke. It helped me smoke less though. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My review on the nicorette gum I love the flavor and overall tasting. The gum is great at controlling craving on cigarette (nicotine) especially during the time I can't smoke and need to focus at work. I think if I eat it longer (over 2 months period) I can eventually quit smoking. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not bad... Actually Pretty Amazing I have tried Nicorette in the past, and it was horrible I could not continue back then due to the taste. I just received the new Nicorette White Ice Mint 2 mg and I am extremely impressed with the flavor. I wish I would of tried the 4 mg due to having a major craving. I have not completely quit smoking but I have gone from 20 cigarettes a day to 4. Working hard to kick the habit to the curve..... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really helped my cravings It really works. You still have to exercise restraint and discipline to not pick up that cigarette howecwr. I believe the reason Nicorette work so well is one it has nicotine into you get to chew gum. I remember a long time ago I read that one of the ways to help stop smoking us to a piece of gum. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definite winner! Definitely worth giving a try. I've been smoking for about two decades and when I'm unable to smoke the gum is a lifesaver. Chewing a piece in anticipation of a smoke break has helped to eliminate the need for that smoke break altogether. Flavor is not long-lasting, but that's not really the point of using the gum. Once you've made the decision to quit this is a great option! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a bad product- 1pack a day habit I have been smoking for 20+ years and tried vaping, patches etc. when I walk into a long meeting the 2mg gum takes the edge off. My wife started stealing them as well. She does real estate and when she is with a customer, she takes 3-4 with her to chew throughout the day. It does not tase nasty, it just tastes like gum. The nicotine hits your system in less than a minute, to me that is. 100%, this gum is a lifesaver!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product to aid in stopping smoking I enjoyed the nicorette gum - although I am still smoking I have cut down considerably because of the gum. I started a new job so I cannot leave to go out and smoke - so during the week I have the gum to help with the cravings - I am working towards quitting all together and I think this product will help me along the way. The ice mint flavor is great and doesnt leave a horrible taste in my mouth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicorette, really a surprise! So, I am not going to lie. I am a smoker who has very little willpower to quit. This gum just may change my mind! I'm delighted that the flavor isn't weak or overwhelming. I would buy and chew this as a regular chewing gum just to freshen my breath, it's just that good. I still have the urge to play with something with my fingers, but not the, I need a cigarette now, feeling. The gum is soft, not brick hard like some can be, and gives no discomfort once parked. I warn you though, you will be tempted to lick where it sat when you change pieces. It's okay, it won't taste awful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great flavor Enjoyed the fresh taste of the gum and it did seem like it helped curve my craving for smoking... I am going to continue using it in hopes that I can be done with smoking once and for all... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good flavor I think the Nicorette White Ice gum had a nice refreshing flavor! The size was perfect for me! The packaging was interesting and made me want to try it! I will recommend to those I know who may benefit from it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Saver This Nicorette White Mint Gum has really beeb a life saver for me! The whole experience has been a dream! I have recently quit smoking. I still regularly chew Nicorette to aid in cravings. Regular mint Nicorette loses it's flavor after about 5 minutes. I was thoroughly impressed with White Ice! It is still minty even 15 minutes later! Not to mention, it takes my cravings away quickly and easily! I will definitely be repurchasing and have recommended it to my friends! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty & helpful I am in the process of quitting smoking and have cut back almost entirely . My trigger is work! The stress often has me craving a smoke.(I'm a closet work smoker). Instead of smoking and based on a recommendation, I decided to try nicorrette white mint 4 mg. To be honest I wasn't expecting much. My previous memories of this product involve my step dad using it frequently. I hated the weird & obvious smell. Ick it was gross! Clearly the gum has been reformulated. First I tried chewing it around my husband and he asked for a piece of gum! Then of course, I told him what it was and asked if he noticed the weird scent. He just thought it was mint gum. It passed my test! I was ready to test it at work. The gum has a coating & a nice strong refreshing mint taste. At this point, it eliminates my cravings quite quickly. I think it's time to move to the 2mg dosage. Let's talk packaging - I understand there are strict requirements around the disclaimers and design. It is easy to shop for and identify your flavor and dosage. However, as a closet almost done smoker, I don't want to carry the package & market my vice to the world. I wish you could remove branding & associated stigma to use this easier. I take the blister pack out of the package but it still is fairly obvious. Nicorette please make it easier to use your product on the down low. This is my reasoning for 4 of 5 stars. I would absolutely recommend this product as a tool to help you quit smoking. It works well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Effective I did not like the taste of this gum, and found it was not effective for me whatsoever. Nothing I would purchase in the future or recommend to anyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Help I have recently quit smoking. I still regularly chew Nicorette to aid in cravings. Regular mint Nicorette loses it's flavor after about 5 minutes. I was thoroughly impressed with White Ice! It is still minty even 15 minutes later! Not to mention, it takes my cravings away quickly and easily! I will definitely be repurchasing and have recommended it to my friends! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stop Smoking This gum has been a help to curve the cravings of a cigarette. Just followed the directions and chewed a piece every 1-2 hours. While I have not fully stopped smoking the gum has helped a lot. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works on controlling cravings I think this gum works great at controlling cravings and reducing the amount of actual smoking. Great for times when you can't have a cigarette or are trying to quit. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so excited I am loving the ice mint gum. My cravings are becoming less and when I feel the craving coming on I take the mint gum and taste the cool mint , it makes me feel calm and tastes so good , I forget about the cigarette. I feel so positive that I can stop smoking with the use of this gum. When I squelch my craving I continue my day 's activity, and feel great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from White Ice Mint Review I loved the flavor and how the overall good quality.The gum consistency last pretty long but for me I think I need a strong dose of it.I found it didn't take away the craving of a cigarette for me.I would recommend the gum for those who don't want to use a vape. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I'm loving the Nicorette. It has really cut my cravings. I vape 6mg nicotine & wanted to go to zero nicotine. This has really helped me. I know I couldn't have done it without it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They help!!!! Great product to help kick the urge for nicotine. Has a strong medicine flavor mixed with mint but not any worse than the cigarettes themselves. I would definitely recommend to people who are trying to kick the habit. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from helps if u want to stop I tried the Nicorette White ice mint 2mg, it has a nice flavor to it . and I used it during work the first few gums felt very strange since it made my throat feel swollen. and made me have a larger urge to smoke. but of course if you want to quit you have to fight it its your body in shock. its a long lasting gum that can be chewed for over 1/2 an hour. and wont seem stiff. the first few weeks its recommended to chew around 8-10/ a day and that seems hard especially when your just staring but it works if you commit! give it a try and see how you feel! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice helper My husband has been a smoker for several decades. He had quit before but picked it back up years later. With this little helper, he was able to be proactive and lessen his smoking almost immediately. After following the regimen for a few weeks, he almost stopped smoking completely. He has helpers to stop any urges and he loves being smoke-free. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stop smoking I think this gum is a good way to stop smoking. It's has a great taste. It definitely seems to help. The only think I didn't like about it is the nicotine in it seems a bit strong, kind of made my stomach hurt. I'm going to the store today to buy the 2mg one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works good Heloed reduce the cravings. Ive cut down to just 6 cigarettes a day. Hopefully by this time next week i can completely quit. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From skeptic to believer! I have always been hesitant to try a smoking aid because I never thought they would work. After trying the Nicorette White Ice Gum I am now a believer! The flavor was great and the amount of nicotine in the gum was just enough to help my craving for a cigarette. Thank to Nicorette, I am on my way to becoming a non-smoker! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Craving Stopper The Nicorette gum was a great way to curb my cravings. I am a cigar smoker and am trying to give it up completely so this product was a perfect fit to help me achieve my goals. I started off with one piece a few days after I received the package in the mail. I was able to get through about have the day without having to use another piece. The flavor was "OK" in my opinion having tried other brands in the past and Nicorette being the better of the others I had tried. I will continue to use this product in hopes that I'll completely quit smoking but would like to try another flavor other that this mint. Also, for heavy smokers I'd recommend the 4mg since I'm a lighter smoker I had the 2mg which was fine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever I think this was the best I can use to stop smoking and the taste is like regular pack of gum no after taste and since my third piece of gum no craving for a smoke [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes the edge off I wanna start out by saying it's very hard to kick a habit of 23 years, yes 23 years is how long I have been smoking for some day a half a pack to other stressful day almost 2 packs! I must say any gimmick or quit smoking aid I have found I have unsuccessfully tried! After trying the nicorette white ice mint gum to quit smoking I have succeeded! It has been 8 days since my last cigarette and I am proud to say I have no urge for one either! Nicorette white ice mint has a great flavor and has the right amount of nicotine to take the edge off from craving a cigarette! Definitely glad I tried this for success! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavor like no other I've tried everything including patches lozenges gums of an off brand and nothing compares to the power of this gum. I have had success in just a weeks worth of time in slowing my horrible habit. One thing I warn everyone to do is check the directions as I use to chew through the burn and realized once I feel the tingle which is minimal compared to others to stick it between my teeth and cheek til its gone and resume which helps with absorbing the nicotine into my system. This is one of my go to's now when those extra hard cravings hit and I keep a pack in the car as well as the purse just in case! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-06
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_00307667750540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sweetbaysupermarket
loading