A new hannaford.com is coming soon! To bring you this new experience, the site will be unavailable starting 7PM on 8/20 until the new site is live on 8/21. Hannaford To Go pickup will be unavailable from 6PM 8/20 through 8/21. Please direct any questions or concerns to our Consumer Relations Department at 1-800-213-9040.
Hannaford homepage
0 items

{"dragByHandle":true,"dragByBody":false,"cssSelector":"ql-thumbnail","widgetClass":"OverlayWidget","bindings":{"bind0":{"element":".ql-thumbnail .Quicklook .trigger","type":"quicklookselected","fn":"function(){$.fnProxy(arguments,\'#headerOverlay\',OverlayWidget.show,\'OverlayWidget.show\');}"}},"effectOnHide":"slide","effectOnShowOptions":"{}","effectOnHideOptions":"{}","closeOnBackgroundClick":true,"effectOnShowSpeed":"1200","onScreenPadding":10,"allowOffScreenOverlay":false,"captureClicks":true,"effectOnShow":"slide","effectOnHideSpeed":"1200"}

You must select a store in order to view pricing information or add items to your shopping list.

20 Ct.

Nicorette 2mg White Ice Gum

Nicorette 2mg White Ice Gum

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size
Servings per Container
 
Amount Per Serving
Calories
Calories from Fat
% Daily Value*
Total Fat
Saturated Fat
Trans Fat
Cholesterol
Sodium
Total Carbohydrate
Dietary Fiber
Sugars
Protein
Vitamin A
 
Vitamin C
     
Calcium
 
Iron
     
Vitamin D
 
Vitamin E
     
Vitamin K
 
Thiamin
     
Riboflavin
 
Niacin
     
Vitamin B6
 
Folate
     
Vitamin B12
 
Biotin
     
Panthothenate
 
Phosphorus
     
Iodine
 
Magnesium
     
Zinc
 
Selenum
     
Copper
 
Manganese
     
Chromium
 
Molybdenum
     
Chloride
 
Potassium
     
*Percent Daily Values are based on 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs

Ingredients

Nicorette 2mg White Ice Gum is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 356.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works and Helps You Stop Smoking This is truly a must have product for anyone who wants to stop smoking. The hardest thing to deal with is not having something in your mouth to replace the cigarette and also not having the nicotine This gum solves both of these problems. It has a good flavor, like the texture, it lasts a long time so your chewing and not needing a cigarette in your mouth. Lastly it is giving you the nicotine your body is craving, so your not wanting a cigarette. Plus I have found that your cravings decrease over time. This stuff really does work and highly recommend it to anyone who wants to quit smoking. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better tasting than I remembered... I tried Nicorette gum a few years ago, but not necessarily to quit smoking. I was trying it out more for craving control while "cutting back". I bought both the fruit flavor and the mint flavor, but was turned off by the taste and the weird burning feeling it left in my throat. I'm happy I decided to give the gum a second chance and try the Nicorette White Ice Mint recently! The flavor and texture seem much improved from my previous experiences and the flavor lasted for a long time. I also actually read the instructions this go around and learned to chew for a few seconds and then park the gum between my cheek and gums, and repeat this multiple times in different areas of my mouth. Doing that helped me not feel like I needed to cough or vomit from the tingly/burning sensation since it keeps those symptoms at a minimum. I still notice that unpleasant feeling, but it's definitely not as bad. Overall, I have felt this gum has reduced my cravings and cut the number of cigarettes I smoke daily by half, but I haven't completely kicked the habit yet. Maybe after a few more boxes of Nicorette. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great stop smoking tool I have smoked for years and years. The fact that I need a cigarette within 40 minutes after I get up may be a warning sign to some that I have issues. Anyway I am always very skeptical of stop smoking aides. I have tried a few in the past and they did not work for me. Then comes Nicorette Gum. Honestly I had no faith in this stuff and figured it would not work. The surprising thing is it did work. I was actually able to keep the craving away for some time which is a lot better than any other stop smoking aide. One of the days I did not touch one cigarette. Anyway, this is easy to use, very discreet, and actually does work. My assumption is that if I took this over a longer period of time it may have stopped my smoking completely. I rate this 4 stars since it works and I would use it again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soon to be Non-Smoker There was a snow storm while at work today, so I figured it was a perfect time to try out my new gum. I did not want to go outside in the blowing snow and freeze!! I expected it to taste bad, or weird, but it was actually quite nicely flavored. I was able to put off a cigarette until halfway through my afternoon. I had a piece when I usually go on my smoke break in the morning and totally forgot about a cigarette until after lunch. I popped another piece in my mouth and made it another 2 hours!! My co-workers even noticed I hadn't been outside and were very impressed. I made it through the whole day with only 1 cigarette while I was at work!! Highly recommend! Thank you Nicorette for letting me stay warmer today! After today's results, I am very hopeful I may be a non-smoker sometime in the near future!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful during a long flight So I had 3 flights in January with long layovers on some of them. This campaign came at the perfect time. I started chewing it right before the takeoff. It took the edge off although it didn t help with the psychological part. It gives off a tingling sensation but it is just like a chewing gum. I plan to quit so I will definitely be using the rest of it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely helps a lot I have been a smoker for 25 years. Over the last 6 months I have been trying to cut back/quit. I received the Nicorette White Ice Mint 2mg gum last week. I love it! It definitely helps with the cravings. Something I would recommend to family and friends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helps with cravings I've been a smoker for many years now but recently I started to really feel the urge to want to quit and was surprised at how well this Nicorette gum really worked to stop my cravings and help me to get through those moments where I really need a cigarette. I was surprised at the way that the gum tasted it was actually pretty mild but still had a great mint flavor. I've been using it now for a little while and I've been smoke-free so it's definitely helping. I would recommend it especially since it has helped me get through the moment where I really had my cravings and keep me smoke free [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Taste is great without too much burn My review is for the Nicorette White Ice Mint 2mg Stop Smoking Aid (chewing gum). This product is just like a chewing gum. I like the minty flavor of this product. It is not overly sweet and it does help with cravings. There was upon initial chewing a little bitter taste that the mint did not mask hence the four stars. The product comes with good instructions for use in the box (this is my first time using the a gum cessation product) and it is really really easy to use. For what the product is designed to do that is curb the urge to smoke, this product worked and is working pretty good for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really helped me Thankfully, finally, I think, thanks to this product, I am done with smoking. I'm not a heavy smoker, but even 3 a day is too many. This gum really helped curb my cravings and I'm going on 5 days smoke free now! It tastes really good and refreshing too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Trying to quit! I am trying to quit smoking for about the tenth time! Not sure if the Nicorette White Ice Mint 4mg works or not. It sometimes helped my craving, in other times I still needed a smoke. Not fond of the gum method either. Especially since they are not individually wrapped to dispose of the waste gum later. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No Smoking - Day 1 It's Day 1 of me not smoking and Nicorette has already helped me in the fight I was expecting an awful taste when I first tried it. To my surprise, the White Ice Mint flavor tastes almost like a regular piece of gum. There is an unusual aftertaste shortly after you begin chewing but it subsides and the desire to smoke subsides along with it. Nicorette knocked it out of the park with this product. Stay tuned... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't try the generics! I've been using the generic brand of a nicotine gum available at my local warehouse club for a few months now so I'm was excited to try the name brand. I love the flavor and the cravings are suppressed longer than the generic. If you are looking to quit, or cut back you should give this a try. It's also great to use when you have long trips or are in a situation that you can't smoke. This one little piece of gum is refreshing, easy to chew and does not have a bitter or overwhelming taste. No after taste either. The two milligram was plenty which surprised me. I thought I would need the 4mg. I will buy this again and I will recommend to friends. The package suggests 9 pieces a day however, I only use one when I have the urge to smoke. I have a pack (sleeve) of the 2 mg in my car, in my purse and in my house. Each box has a few sleeves of 10 pieces of gum. See photo attached. If I showed you the product in action, that may be a lil gross lol. Give it a try. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nicorette White Ice I liked the flavor really refreshing and it did the trick to keep me from smoking as long as I was chewing it. But once it was done I started craving again. Also I like my gum to last long and it got kind of hard after chewing for a little while. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easing The Craving This gum not only has good flavor, but also markedly reduces the urge to have a cigarette. My advice is that, when you try it, give it 20 minutes or so of chewing and distract yourself with something else during that time. You'll soon see that you don't have the urge anymore. Also, if you accidentally light up you will realize quickly that you don't need or want it and put it out. Great product overall! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for cigarette cravings I really like using Nicorette gum to quit smoking. I've used this previously and had quit for two years, life got in the way and I picked the habit back up. So now I am trying to quit again! I think this gum helps much more than the patch because you are able to chew on something. You may feel some tingling, don't stress, it is normal. Read the directions, I've seen many people not use the gum appropriately. If you follow the instructions, this product will help you!! I can do this a second time no problem!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from !0 days to success I'm calling it day zero. I awoke as usual at 0430. I pulled on my pants and donned my favorite sweatshirt, headed out for my my first cigarette of the day. It was a gleeful -9 degrees F as I stepped outside. I made it through half that cigarette and had to stop. It was too cold. Day one, I awoke at 0430 as usual, but that day I opened a piece of Nicorette White Ice Mint in the 4mg dose. The flavor was great, it lasted a long time and I was extremely surprised by the effect. I followed the directions, I was amazed almost instantly. I didn't have to go outside. I made it to late in the afternoon before I had smoked a cigarette that day. Fast forward to Day 10. I made it, it's 29 degrees out side, and I don't care. It's my first full day without a cigarette; the first in 20 years.A huge success for me. Day 12, I still haven't had a cigarette in 3 days. I know I haven't completed the entire program, but I'm off to a fantastic start. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy again It's great
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I quit with Nicorette 29 years ago! I was a 3 pack a day smoker and felt hopelessly addicted. I knew I HAD to quit since I had been smoking for 27 years, but doubted anything would help me. I tried Nicorette gum and faithfully chewed it without smoking. The first month, I really wasn't crazy about the taste but stuck with it and by the second month I loved it. I used it for 5 months. I picked a weekend of a canoe trip to go off of it. By Monday, I was craving free. I haven't smoked anything since November 19. 1988 and thank God and Nicorette that I can breathe!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Testing Gum Header Testing Gum
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stop smokeing Never understood what smokers meant when they would say. I am done with this, I am just done with this. Then they are able to quite. Not only do the quiet they never go back. I use to say to my self I wish I could do that and what do you mean I am done with this.? People would tell me I can't explain it . It was years of practices and years of failure I guess. It gets to the point that no matter what it is it dosnt matter I am done with failure. I've had 6 cigarettes since January 7th 2013 I started out with 4 milligrams of cinnamon surge nicorette gum and now I'm down to two milligrams of cinnamon Serge I'm having a hard time transitioning from the 2 milligrams to nothing the oral fixation part is what's giving me the most difficulty but with the cinnamon surge 2 milligrams it's working but I would like to get off that as well. It helps you understand that it's easier to do away with the cigarette part compared to the nicotine part. Still at, and I've tried at least a hundred times to quit smoking and this time it's different for some reason and I've tried Nicorette gum Nicorette this that and the other I've tried every Nicorette product out there for some reason this time I've stuck with it. after 28 years of smoking I guess not being able to exercise or walk up a set of steps without getting winded, but my attention to the fact that cigarettes were killing me. the new cinnamon surge flavor definitely helped me compared to the other flavors I've tried them all and this one I like the best and has helped me the best.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Packaging Back to the blister packaging is a disappointment. Like the product but not the blister package. Boxes work better. Don't like having the additional waste and the inconvenience.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Quit With Nicorette I was a heavy smoker until the age of 51. My dear Mother died of lung cancer, as I held her in my arms. I vowed to quit smoking. A week later, on November 11, 2004, my husband bought me some Nicorette gum. I quit smoking that day. It took me 2 years using Nicorette. I will be celebrating 10 years as a non-smoker this November 11, 2014. I am now healthier than I have ever been in my adult life. I just want to say:Thanks Nicorette for giving me back my life!" Celia Anderson Calera, Alabama
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lately your gum sticks to all crowns and false tee Love to use your gum, but it sticks to false teeth and crowns,before this year it was so much better.please go back to old recepees.Thanks
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This gum has really helped me cut back on smoking!
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked sucessfully until I could not purchase This was very helpful until I could not find in stock anywhere. Store brands tasted too bad to use
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can breath! I am not one of those people who can quit on their own. Thanks to nicorette gum I am able to sing in the choir, continue lay-speaking, and my ears are finally getting better. I almost had to go to an E.N.T because of how bad my ears were. They were talking about putting tubes in them. Now it's no worries. Due to smoking for over half my life I developed COPD at only 35! Now though because of the Nicorette gum I feel so much better! I do more than ususal and I feel peppy. My favorite flavor is cinnamon. Thanks Nicorette! You are literally a life saver!
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I started smoking at 18 and am 27 now. I've gone through stages of smoking a couple a day to a pack a day. Recently I was smoking about 2 packs a week and for Lent I decided to give up smoking. I'm now on my 6th day of Nicorette and it's amazing. Even after the first 2-3 days I could already tell it's working. I've found that staying headstrong and keeping yourself/ mind busy and using Nicorette almost makes you not want to smoke. I went grocery shopping the other day and smelled the smoke from someone smoking and it didn't make me crave it, it actually made me feel good knowing that I didn't want a cigarette. For all of you using, keep it up. I'm hoping that I can stay the course as well. Thanks Nicorette!
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicorette saved my life I had resisted trying to quit smoking for a long time. When my office building went smoke-free in 1991, I knew it was time to stop. At the time, Nicorette was prescription only, so I filled my script, chewed the gum, and quit with one prescription. It wasn't easy, but I have been 'smoke-free' for 23 years now. If not for Nicorette, I KNOW I would be dead of COPD before now.
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 25 years later I was smoking 2 packs a day. The gum helped me quit, but now I've been chewing over 20 pieces a day since November 4, 1988. Make sure you remember to quit the gum.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product! quit on my first try.  And like I said, that was 1989!!!
Date published: 2014-01-03
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_00307667750540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sweetbaysupermarket
loading