Hannaford homepage
0 items

{"dragByHandle":true,"dragByBody":false,"cssSelector":"ql-thumbnail","widgetClass":"OverlayWidget","bindings":{"bind0":{"element":".ql-thumbnail .Quicklook .trigger","type":"quicklookselected","fn":"function(){$.fnProxy(arguments,\'#headerOverlay\',OverlayWidget.show,\'OverlayWidget.show\');}"}},"effectOnHide":"slide","effectOnShowOptions":"{}","effectOnHideOptions":"{}","closeOnBackgroundClick":true,"effectOnShowSpeed":"1200","onScreenPadding":10,"allowOffScreenOverlay":false,"captureClicks":true,"effectOnShow":"slide","effectOnHideSpeed":"1200"}

You must select a store in order to view pricing information or add items to your shopping list.

1 Ct.

Sally Hansen Insta Dri Nail Pink Blink

Sally Hansen Insta Dri Nail Pink Blink

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size
Servings per Container
 
Amount Per Serving
Calories
Calories from Fat
% Daily Value*
Total Fat
Saturated Fat
Trans Fat
Cholesterol
Sodium
Total Carbohydrate
Dietary Fiber
Sugars
Protein
Vitamin A
 
Vitamin C
     
Calcium
 
Iron
     
Vitamin D
 
Vitamin E
     
Vitamin K
 
Thiamin
     
Riboflavin
 
Niacin
     
Vitamin B6
 
Folate
     
Vitamin B12
 
Biotin
     
Panthothenate
 
Phosphorus
     
Iodine
 
Magnesium
     
Zinc
 
Selenum
     
Copper
 
Manganese
     
Chromium
 
Molybdenum
     
Chloride
 
Potassium
     
*Percent Daily Values are based on 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs

Ingredients

Sally Hansen Insta Dri Nail Pink Blink is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 3627.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst wear ever This is undoubtedly the worst nail polish I have ever used for chipping. It doesn’t last a single day without chipping! I’ve tried applying it just as directions say and I’ve tried it with a base coat and with a top coat. I’ve tried multiple bottles & colors all with the same results.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Terrible nail polish. It's too thick, and it begins to separate and peel away after a day or two.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disgusted So I just used Sally Hansen insta dry for the first time. It was gummy and so thick it went on horrible. I thought I'd give myself a quick paint on my lunch hour.. well I have to go back to work now looking like a 5yr old did my nails. I don't even have polish remover at work. Never again. Btw.. it doesnt dry any faster than my regular OPI
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Matte colors don’t dry quickly The Smoldering Teal does not dry quickly. It’s beautiful looking but I only did two thin coats and it’s been an hour and they have all kinds of smudges and nicks. Bummed because I love this brand.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not dry “instantly”! This polish does not dry in 60 seconds. I have terrible luck painting my nails (I seem to always nick them off things when they are wet) and thought this polish would work better for me because of the dry time. It didn’t. Very disappointed, waste of money.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECTION!! I've never used this polish until now and I'm mad I didn't find it sooner. I was painting my 5 month old granddaughters toes after 3 attempts of polishing then removing polish I gave up. She's constantly moving her feet and I had more on her skin then nails. Sandal season is coming and she can't have unpainted toes. So I searched online for one coat fast drying polish.....and there's Insta-dry. So I bought a bottle to try a week ago and now I have it in 10 shades and won't stop till I have them all. The only con was for her little toes brush was to big so I went into craft store and bought a little paint brush. Problem solved. Works great! Polish is amazing. And I absolutely love it!!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not 60 seconds but still really fast At first I was going to give it 2 stars because it does not dry in 60 seconds and, even worse, it chips in 12 hours, but as I used it more, I decided 4 stars is more appropriate. It takes about 20 minutes to fully dry but that is significantly shorter than regular nail polish. A second coat after drying the first for a few minutes avoids the "chips in 12 hours" problem. The colors are great and due to the dry time, I'm finally painting my nails again.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great color tho I just bought this today. I was so excited because it was SUPPOSED to dry in 60 seconds. Applied a basic press on nail and NOPE. It doesn't dry AT ALL. I waited 20+ MINUTES and it still didn't dry. Great color. Just wish this bottle of nail polish didn't suck so bad.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chipped 20 min. after application It's a shame this product is so awful because the color is amazing and it goes on nice and glossy. First off the brush is so large and wide it's impossible to paint on with precision and not get all over your skin. Second it did dry very fast, however 20-30 min. after I applied it 4 of my nails had already chipped. I peaked it all off and started over. It was a very disappointing manicure and waste of time.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clumpy texture and smears a lot. I’m not s huge fan of the big tips for the paint brushes. It can be very smeary and it’s really difficult for someone who has small hands and small nailbeds. Painting it on can be very clumpy as well.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect All sally hansen polishes are good in my book, but this line is especially lovely. All the colors I own I love, and it's a go to brand whenever I need a new polish. I'd love to see more of this line!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love with all my heart I love this polish! Please never stop making it!! The colors are beautiful and it really does dry fast. I have no time to do my nails with regular polish and this is perfect.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad coverage, false advertising This does not give you "one coat color" and it does NOT DRY in 60 seconds. I've had this on for 20 minutes and it is still NOT DRY.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Where’s the shaped brush??? This would be a 5 star review if the shape of the brush hadn’t changed. It was perfect for a quick coat of polish then out the door! The shaped brush was perfect and made the polish easy to apply. Now the flat wide brush takes longer to apply without smearing on your skin. Bring back the shaped brush!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from polish This is only polish that doesn't come off in 1 day for me. Only problem I have now is I can't get it off using polish remover any suggestions?
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst nail polish ever I am very disappointed with this polish. Ever get a nail polish that stains your nails for days after you attempt to remove it? This is that polish! Also it smells really bad, worse than a typical nail polish. And the icing on the cake is it cracks within a day & chips! Awful stuff.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice polishes, just don't buy Make it Snappy I love the convenience of this product! I have bought just about every color, but there is one color I am going to suggest no one waste their money on and that is, Make it Snappy. This is the only one that is streaky no matter how many coats you apply. I thought maybe it was me until my friend who bought the same color said she had the same problem. This particular color doesn't seem to have the same amazing formula as the rest of the polishes.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does what it says! I've bought this product for years now, it works great. The colors have great pigment and they dry quickly with just 1 or sometimes 2 coats. The product is a great value compare to other brands which you pay more for the higher pigmented colors. I look forward to going shopping as I try and grab a new color each time I go. My only request would be that the brush be a bit smaller. I started out buying this for my little girl and the brush is a little bit too big for her little fingers. But overall you have tons of fun colors to choose from.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better then original formula I used to buy this for my mother in law and it worked well bc she was in a nursing home and it dried quickly. I tried it for myself when I was in a hurry. It seemed like the first time I washed my hands it came off. Decided to try again several years later bc I loved the color ASAP Red. The formula has changed and it works wonders. I’m on my 3rd bottle of ASAP Red.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sucks Sure it might dry fast....but it last a day max. And my fingers and nails are currently stained blue after trying to remove all the chipped paint. Garbage product
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love your polish! But lately, the applicator bristles make the polish streak. Have you changed the bristles?
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dries Quick! I bought this in clear, just to see if it worked. Boy, was I impressed! It takes a little longer than 60 seconds to dry, more like 4-5 minutes. If I was talented enough to do a super thin coat, it certainly would be 60 seconds to dry. Coverage is GREAT! I went back and bought several more colors- LOVE the metallic!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Instant dry .... not This was the worst polish I have ever used. Thick and goopy. Took longer to dry than hard as nails
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good product I never write reviews, but I’ve used this product ever since it’s release. I have ADHD, so I need to have nail polish on my nails or I’ll absolutely destroy them. However, most polishes take far too long to dry, and I end up bumping or picking at my nails before then, ruining the polish. However, the quick dry time is so reliable- even YEARS after buying a bottle. I love the variety, too- glitter and metallics?! All with a short dry time? Not to mention they’re all very durable, even without a top or base coat. Very good nail polish.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dry pretty fast. I bought this bottle basically because I had a coupon. It did dry fast and the color itself is gorgeous(lilac). One star less because I did not like the smell and the smell lasted for a long time. I have been wearing this color without a base coat or a top coat for two days and it has not chipped yet, which is pretty good for me. I may not buy this product in the future simply because it does not seem to be a safe product. For those who don't care about 3-free or 5-free, this might be a good product.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Instant dry? Not so much The color is great, but instant dry? Definitely a stretch. Painted on and waited 45 minutes (which is about 44 min and 59 sec away from instant btw) and it STILL smudged as soon as I touched the nearest thing. Treat this as any other nail polish in wait time, don’t pay extra for the dry time, it’s a total rip.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m obssessed with this!! I bought this nail polish two weeks ago, I’m absouletly in love. It does dry super fast, and the color is amazing.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Brand - Bad experience I have used Sally Hansen INSTA-DRI Clear Polish for quite some time and have always been happy with the wear and clear shine. Recently however, the same clear polish that I applied to clean, dry nails (as usual) in the morning had turned my nail color to purple (every nail) by night. Fortunately, I happened to be a visitor in a local hospital, so was able to chat with a Triage Nurse about the change in color. After determining that I was not cyanotic, she retrieved alcohol wipes and preceded to remove the 'clear' polish and the purple coloring. This has never happened before and this was NOT a color changing polish. Has anyone else experienced this reaction from a clear polish? Am trying to understand what caused a polish I had used for so long to suddenly change color. Any help solving this mystery will be greatly appreciated.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good polish It's good but the brush is too big. Not every one has large nails so would be nice if they went back to a normal brush.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BEST NAIL POLISH EVER BUT LOVE this nail polish! I’m not the type to write reviews, this nail polishes is by far the best out there if you hate having to wait for nail polish to dry. It’s applies easily and smoothly. It is kind of dry after 60 seconds like it claims but you still have to be careful because it will smudge he first 10-30 minutes. It also does chip easily like every nail polish but i feel like this nail polish chips WAY easier. Other than that 8.5 out of 10
Date published: 2018-11-07
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3627
  • loc_en_US, sid_00074170401850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sweetbaysupermarket
loading