ALERT: Hannaford.com will be unavailable Tues. 7/23 from approx. 9 PM to 11 PM for planned maintenance. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Hannaford homepage
0 items

{"dragByHandle":true,"dragByBody":false,"cssSelector":"ql-thumbnail","widgetClass":"OverlayWidget","bindings":{"bind0":{"element":".ql-thumbnail .Quicklook .trigger","type":"quicklookselected","fn":"function(){$.fnProxy(arguments,\'#headerOverlay\',OverlayWidget.show,\'OverlayWidget.show\');}"}},"effectOnHide":"slide","effectOnShowOptions":"{}","effectOnHideOptions":"{}","closeOnBackgroundClick":true,"effectOnShowSpeed":"1200","onScreenPadding":10,"allowOffScreenOverlay":false,"captureClicks":true,"effectOnShow":"slide","effectOnHideSpeed":"1200"}

You must select a store in order to view pricing information or add items to your shopping list.

384 Ct.

Seventh Generation Baby Wipes

Seventh Generation Baby Wipes

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size
Servings per Container
 
Amount Per Serving
Calories
Calories from Fat
% Daily Value*
Total Fat
Saturated Fat
Trans Fat
Cholesterol
Sodium
Total Carbohydrate
Dietary Fiber
Sugars
Protein
Vitamin A
 
Vitamin C
     
Calcium
 
Iron
     
Vitamin D
 
Vitamin E
     
Vitamin K
 
Thiamin
     
Riboflavin
 
Niacin
     
Vitamin B6
 
Folate
     
Vitamin B12
 
Biotin
     
Panthothenate
 
Phosphorus
     
Iodine
 
Magnesium
     
Zinc
 
Selenum
     
Copper
 
Manganese
     
Chromium
 
Molybdenum
     
Chloride
 
Potassium
     
*Percent Daily Values are based on 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs

Ingredients

Seventh Generation Baby Wipes is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 5140.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You can not flush this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not enough moisture in these wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It gave my daughter a really bad rash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't cleans baby's bum very well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They were dry when I opened the package [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from too stiff and not wet enough for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I don't like how it feels like a wet napkin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They are rough kind of like cardboard feeling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from MY package came torn and the wipes were dried out [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't like consistency of wipe, not easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Price is too expensive compared to other baby wipes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It is a wipes that is not smooth and is roughened. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from they smelled bad and did not work as well as my usual brand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It seemed to dry and left little rolls everywhere I rubbed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It didn't clean well at all. I had to get my usual wipes to finish the job. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was awful. I used it on myself and felt dirtier than before. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I feel like i would get the same result from a papertowel with water [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They were so moist I felt like my baby was wetter after using them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't like the product at all.. Didn't clean very well and dried. Out to eazy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It left lent on my clothes if it got on them...and it did not clean very well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They worked well, but I couldn't stand the smell, I think it was the glycerin smell. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They were not like other baby wipes. Very small and didn't clean well. Very thin as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I did not like it because it left debris all on my childs bottom while I used it and did not help clean him, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from i was very surprised that the wipes were scented because the pkg said they were fragrance-free [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Parts of the wipe were hard and sharp. Fortunately, that part was touching my hand and not my infant while I was changing his diaper. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They were not as soft as pampers wipes. Wipes should have some kind of essential oil or something in them for moisture for baby bottoms [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I used this to wipe my face (as a refresher.) Within 2 minutes of use, around my eyes were burning and red. I was still red and irritated the following day. I do not have sensitive skin by any means. I was extremely disappointed in the product and would NEVER allow a child to touch this ESPECIALLY not in their delicate areas. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I thought that these wipes were very dry. There was no moisture in it whatsoever. I contacted the company about this issue (I thought that my pack was defective, because baby wipes should not be that dry), but they didn't care. I will not recommend, or try this brand again since my sample was horrible, and my experience with the customer service was awful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I love my product better. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They were not wet enough. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-02
  • y_2019, m_7, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5140
  • loc_en_US, sid_00732913342240, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sweetbaysupermarket
loading