Hannaford homepage
0 items

{"dragByHandle":true,"dragByBody":false,"cssSelector":"ql-thumbnail","widgetClass":"OverlayWidget","bindings":{"bind0":{"element":".ql-thumbnail .Quicklook .trigger","type":"quicklookselected","fn":"function(){$.fnProxy(arguments,\'#headerOverlay\',OverlayWidget.show,\'OverlayWidget.show\');}"}},"effectOnHide":"slide","effectOnShowOptions":"{}","effectOnHideOptions":"{}","closeOnBackgroundClick":true,"effectOnShowSpeed":"1200","onScreenPadding":10,"allowOffScreenOverlay":false,"captureClicks":true,"effectOnShow":"slide","effectOnHideSpeed":"1200"}

You must select a store in order to view pricing information or add items to your shopping list.

18 Oz.

Stubb's Sticky Sweet All-natural Barbecue Sauce

Stubb's Sticky Sweet All-natural Barbecue Sauce

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size
35 g
Servings per Container
about 15
Amount Per Serving
Calories 50.00   
Calories from Fat 0.00
% Daily Value*
Total Fat
0.00g
0%
Saturated Fat
0.00g
0%
Trans Fat
0.00g
0%
Cholesterol
0.00mg
0%
Sodium
230.00mg
10%
Total Carbohydrate
13.00g
4%
Dietary Fiber
0.00g
0%
Sugars
11.00g
0%
Protein
0.00g
0%
Vitamin A
0%
Vitamin C
0%
Calcium
0%
Iron
0%
Vitamin D
0%
Vitamin E
0%
Vitamin K
0%
Thiamin
0%
Riboflavin
0%
Niacin
0%
Vitamin B6
0%
Folate
0%
Vitamin B12
0%
Biotin
0%
Panthothenate
0%
Phosphorus
0%
Iodine
0%
Magnesium
0%
Zinc
0%
Selenum
0%
Copper
0%
Manganese
0%
Chromium
0%
Molybdenum
0%
Chloride
0%
Potassium
0%
*Percent Daily Values are based on 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs

Ingredients

Ingredients:  TOMATO PUREE (WATER, TOMATO PASTE), BROWN SUGAR, SUGAR, APPLE CIDER VINEGAR, DISTILLED VINEGAR, MOLASSES, WATER, CORN STARCH, SALT, SPICES (INCLUDING PAPRIKA), ONION, CONTAINS LESS THAN 0.5% OF: GARLIC, NATURAL FLAVOR (INCLUDING HICKORY SMOKE).
Source: STUBB'S LEGENDARY BAR-B-Q
Allergens and Nutritional Considerations
Added Sugar
Stubb's Sticky Sweet All-natural Barbecue Sauce is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 412.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just Sweet Enough Had never tried Stubbs before but was impressed with the product. Marinated chicken thighs overnight with Stubbs and then grilled the chicken. Mixed in a little McCormick Garlic Pepper but overall the chicken turned out really good. Not too tangy but just enough sweetness to hit the spot. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh taste I tried this product for the first time and really glad I did. We cooked ribs with Stubb's Sticky Sweet, and they had the best taste. It was a fresh taste different than others we have tried. We will definitely use this product for other meals we try. This sauce mixed well with all components and was tasted throughout the ribs and did not overpower the meat itself. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticky, gooey, yum !! Frozen chicken bites tossed with Stubb’s Sweet BBQ Sauce, they’ll be fighting over the last ones !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome flavor and Gluten Free. The Stubb's Sticky Sweet Bar B Q Sauce tastes great. This would be a 5 star product if it was thicker. The bottle says "thick and rich", but it was runny. I shook the bottle in case it was thicker on the bottom, but that did not help. I recommend it for the flavor, and my Gluten Free friends will love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good flavor if you prefer a more "sweet" barbecue. Would use again but tends to be a little more sweet than I prefer. Sticks to the meat as advertised! Great to use in additional flavor to baked beans. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticky and Sweet As advertised! Not overpowering, just right! Need to find more things to put it on! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from sweet begone not my cup of tea generally speaking I prefer a spicy B Q Sauce [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet yet Spicy and Bold! I switched my BBQ chicken sauce to Stubb's to change things up a little. I like BBQ flavors that are spicy and bold and my family likes them somewhat sweet. This was the prefect blend! My daughters evened put extra sauce on their plates to dip a little extra with each bite. I can't wait to try this on Pulled Pork sliders. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great BBQ Sauce to have at hand I've always been a fan of Stubb's Bar B Q Sauce and this is another great example. I will make sure to have this on hand in my pantry for grilling, slow cooking and smoking. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Sweet While the quality and flavor are very good, this sauce is too sweet for regular use. We will continue to use this sauce for certain types of dishes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New BBQ Trying the bar b q sauce was great, I now have a new favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Used it on bbq chicken on the grill worked great tasted great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Taste Sweet, but not overly so, and tangy. Good companion for chicken - made great BBQ in the Instant Pot with this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stubbs barbeque sauce Delicious, tasty thick and heart-warming. I would suggest the product to many. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for chicken We love Bar B Que sauce on just about everything in our house. So we were excited to try Stubbs Sticky Sweet sauce. We cooked chicken wings in the air fryer and used Stubbs when they came out. Talk about sticky! The sauce tasted great on the chicken wings and it was definitely sticky and sweet. It also has a great smokey flavor to it that I really liked. I cant wait to try it on some chicken on the grill so the sauce can really get cooked in with all the yummy flavor. This is definitely gonna be a go to sauce for us now! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweetness just right A good stick-to-it smoky sweetness taste. I will use it again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Taste I purchased this BBQ sauce a few weeks ago just to try something new. I can tell you that I was pleasantly surprised to find that it had excellent taste, thickens well, and does not burn like some other sauces do on the grill. I look forward to trying some of the other Stubbs brand sauces this summer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and sweet The sauce is a nice thick sauce that really sticks to your meats. Perfect for grilling. I'm sure it will taste great on any kind of meat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attention grabbing because of being authentic. This stuff is great. My husband uses it on everything. Great flavor. Not over whelming. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good flavor I am happy I tried this. It added such flavor to our bbq ribs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Kids Love My Ribs!!! Baby Back Ribs are now this much better. The perfect blend of salty and sweet which is the perfect addition to my ribs recipe. Stubb's is always my favorite way to finish off my ribs! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding flavor I received this a month ago, why did I wait so long to use it? Great juicy flavor for smoked chicken [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Sauce for Us After eating a sweet bbq sauce for the past 10+ years we found Stubb’s Sticky Sweet Bar B Q Sauce a refreshing change. While it wasn’t as sweet as our previous sauce, it had some sweetness but it also had just a small ‘kick’ in the end of the bite. This sauce will find a regular spot on our table. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet and Savory I received my sample in the mail and it took me a few weeks to decide what to make. Finally we decided on BBQ ribs. My family loves the sweet flavor and we will be buying this again to invite over friends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell and flavor was AWESOME. I used another name brand bq sauce for many years, that was until I tried stubbs b q sauce. Wow the flavor with sauce took me by surprise. I'm only going to use this brand from now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok but not my favorite I admit I prefer a more vinegary barbeque sauce. This sauce is ok but not my cup of tea. I did like the late kick of heat though. This would be fine for most people, just not me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste,great texture. I received Stubb's Sticky sweet Bar B Q Sauce , it's so good I will be purchasing it. I used on drumsticks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly balanced! This Stubb's Sticky Sweet Bar-B-Q Sauce is one of the best I've tried. It gives my meals and dishes that small extra kick to make them taste even better than before. It's sweet but not overly sweet, and thick, but not overly thick. It really is balanced. It's now a staple in our house, we can't get enough of it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste We loved this BBQ sauce, we put it on everything and mix it with a little ranch salad dressing for salad or dipping for chicken nuggets. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sweet side bbq sauce This barbecue sauce is good if you like the sweeter kind. I like a little more smoky flavor but it was pretty good. Family loved the flavor so I will definitely make for them again. Great on ribs in the crockpot. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_00734756000100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sweetbaysupermarket
loading