Hannaford homepage
0 items

{"dragByHandle":true,"dragByBody":false,"cssSelector":"ql-thumbnail","widgetClass":"OverlayWidget","bindings":{"bind0":{"element":".ql-thumbnail .Quicklook .trigger","type":"quicklookselected","fn":"function(){$.fnProxy(arguments,\'#headerOverlay\',OverlayWidget.show,\'OverlayWidget.show\');}"}},"effectOnHide":"slide","effectOnShowOptions":"{}","effectOnHideOptions":"{}","closeOnBackgroundClick":true,"effectOnShowSpeed":"1200","onScreenPadding":10,"allowOffScreenOverlay":false,"captureClicks":true,"effectOnShow":"slide","effectOnHideSpeed":"1200"}

You must select a store in order to view pricing information or add items to your shopping list.

2.22 Oz.

Think Thin Protein & Superfruit Blueberry Beet Bar Two Stars

Think Thin Protein & Superfruit Blueberry Beet Bar

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size
63 g
Servings per Container
not available
Amount Per Serving
Calories 240.00   
Calories from Fat 80.00
% Daily Value*
Total Fat
9.00g
14%
Saturated Fat
1.00g
5%
Trans Fat
0.00g
0%
Cholesterol
10.00mg
3%
Sodium
150.00mg
6%
Total Carbohydrate
33.00g
11%
Dietary Fiber
10.00g
40%
Sugars
9.00g
0%
Protein
10.00g
15%
Vitamin A
15%
Vitamin C
0%
Calcium
8%
Iron
4%
Vitamin D
0%
Vitamin E
0%
Vitamin K
0%
Thiamin
0%
Riboflavin
0%
Niacin
0%
Vitamin B6
0%
Folate
0%
Vitamin B12
0%
Biotin
0%
Panthothenate
0%
Phosphorus
0%
Iodine
0%
Magnesium
0%
Zinc
0%
Selenum
0%
Copper
0%
Manganese
0%
Chromium
0%
Molybdenum
0%
Chloride
0%
Potassium
0%
*Percent Daily Values are based on 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs

Ingredients

Ingredients:  FRUIT BLEND (DATES, DRIED BLUEBERRIES SWEETENED WITH APPLE JUICE CONCENTRATE, APPLE PUREE CONCENTRATE, ACAI POWDER), PROTEIN BLEND (WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, ORGANIC ALMOND PROTEIN, ORGANIC SUNFLOWER PROTEIN), CHICORY ROOT FIBER, ALMOND BUTTER, GLYCERIN, WHOLE GRAIN OATS, PECANS, BROWN RICE SYRUP, SUNFLOWER OIL, WATER, NATURAL FLAVOR, CHIA SEEDS, BEET POWDER, SUNFLOWER LECITHIN, SEA SALT, BAKING POWDER (MONOCALCIUM PHOSPHATE, SODIUM BICARBONATE, CORN STARCH), CITRIC ACID, VITAMIN A PALMITATE. CONTAINS STATEMENT: MILK, TREE NUTS (ALMONDS, PECANS).
Source: TO BE DETERMINED
Allergens and Nutritional Considerations
Added Sugars, Eggs, Milk, Peanut, Soy, Tree Nuts
Think Thin Protein & Superfruit Blueberry Beet Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a huge fan of these Chocolate Pomegranate Cherry bars. The Chocolate Pomegranate Cherry Protein and Superfruit bars are my favorite of the superfruit options. I had been looking for a great-tasting bar that is gluten free, comparatively low in sugar, comparatively high in the "good" fats (mono- and poly-unsaturated fat), and is filling: I finally found all of these attributes in this chocolate pomegranate cherry bar. Over the past year I've ordered many boxes of the chocolate pomegranate cherry flavor and have yet to get tired of it. It's a great breakfast option when I'm on the run; plus, it doesn't melt in hot weather! Please keep selling this flavor of superfruit bar!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very good but come with unpleasant side effects I'm gluten, dairy and soy free, so when looking for snacks on the go, these fit the bill. They taste very good, too, but they ruin my digestive tract, if you know what I mean. I have found it is the Maltitol in these bars that causes the problem. Lots of people are sensitive to this ingredient, and obviously there is way too much in only one of these bars. Please replace this ingredient with stevia or some other safer sweetener, or cut way down on the amount so I can eat these without worrying where the nearest bathroom will be.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It's so hard to find delicious protein bars that do not have dark chocolate or milk chocolate in them. This is one of those few. I am unable to eat dark or milk chocolate due to migraines so I really appreciate this bar and also the white chocolate bar. Thanks for all you do!
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and nutritious I love the taste of these bars. The mint flavor is perfect with the chocolate. The outer chocolate is the perfect firm consistency when biting into the bar and the flavor is excellent. I love that that are plant based with only 5 g of sugar. The bar is a good size, not too big, not too small and very satisfying.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best taste I love the taste, I have tried other think thin bar flavors but i really prefer this one. I am a chocolate lover and this bar has a good chocolate brownie taste and crunchi texture for a high protein one
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite flavor and I usually don't like Mint Chocolate This is by far my favorite flavor. The Fudge Brownie used to be my first choice, but they're not vegan. I love these bars so much and they almost always taste great. I've only noticed a problem when I've bought maybe an older one (it can be any flavor tbh) the chocolate isn't as fresh. But so far this rarely happens with this particular flavor. They seem to be pretty popular in my area.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed i am always looking for good peanut butter protein bars that are low in carb/sugar/GI. I was so excited to find the think thin bars. I like soft creamy peanut butter that tastes like peanut butter. I do not know if these were not fresh but the chocolate had white marks on it and the peanut butter did not taste fresh and creamy. Was hoping i found my dream bar. They were not past the use by date so i am not sure, but all in all i am disappointed as i heard good things about your bars. i may try to buy another one at some point to see if it was a freshness issue or not.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great filling, terrible white chocolate I love the lemon center of this bar, but I can barely stomach the overly-sweet white chocolate coating. A chocolate coating would complement the lemon much better. Thankfully, the peanut butter, chocolate brownie, and caramel fudge are WONDERFUL. These are such a guilt-free, protein-rich "smart" treat that work with my low-glycemic diet.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cookies and creme I was excited about the cookies and crème because the picture on the package resembled an oreo. So I was expecting something of that nature. but boy oh boy was I deceived. it was horrible I want my money back. Total fail
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loooooove these protein bars! These bars are delicious! The texture is like biting into a brownie and they're also nutritious. Will definitely be buying more.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If you like dirt... If you like the taste and texture of dirt, the Chocolate Mint Plant Based High Protein Bars are for you! I've eaten the peanut butter bars for years and like them a lot, but I'm super disappointed in these - I couldn't even eat the whole bar.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is so good I rec'd 2 boxes of Chocolate Pomegranate Cherry from my food pantry. You have a customer for life.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tasting These Maple Almond High Protein bars are my absolute favorite! I love the flavor, texture, taste, and they fill me up for hours so I can use it as a meal or a snack if I know a meal is a long way off. Love these!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probably my new favorite So I received a free bar from PinchMe in exchange for my honest review* This ThinkThin chunky peanut butter bar was delicious! It wasn't the dry or weird chewy protein bar that you normally think of. It had great flavor and really satisfied my hunger and sweet tooth!!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bar I didn't like it at all the taste was bad and i hated the texture
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have eaten at least 30 of these over the last three months I find them very satisfying, moist and delicious. I often use one in place of lunch.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy healthy alternative Tastes pretty good for a protein bar! good for if you are craving brownies.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Absolute Favorite Protein Bar! The Lemon Delight protein bar is by far my favorite protein bar on the market!! It taste great, is clean (no gmo's, 0g of sugar, natural flavors ) and is gluten free. Also, 20 grams of protein with only 230 calories per bar is pretty amazing! You don't find that many great tasting protein bars that are high in protein and not overly excessive in calories. I buy these bar by the box and eat at least two of these bars per day (mid morning and late afternoon snack!) If you're a lemon fan, you'll love this bar!
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good taste, not happy with carbs and sugar Taste is good, protein count okay, but sugar and carbs are too high. I only use them for emergency in traveling. Would be better is sugar and carbs were lower and a bit higher in protein.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay...but The flavor of the product is okay. It's a little dry, but that is pretty typical of the higher protein bar products I've tasted. However, while trying the Chocolate and Pomegranate bar for the first time, I but into a large lump of dry cocoa powder (?)--probably about 2 tsp... Bleh. Not sure I will purchase this particular flavor again.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! I usually hate protein bars for their crummy taste, but these tasted exactly like a lemon square with graham cracker crust! I LOVED IT
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy these bars all the time. I buy in packages of 10. Handy to have on hand and the discounts help on costs. Super fast delivery with ice to prevent melting in shipment. Sure miss the dark chocolate and coffee bars.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast shipping I like the variety that is offered on this site. The low sugar protein bars are great for diabetics.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again. Wish we could pick and choose our own variety pack. Hard to go through 60 protein bars that are the same flavor.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I like that it's a small bar, so you can pack a lot of them into a ruck, but it's still got 20g of protein.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect snack This low high protein bar hits the spot EVERY time. A treat after dinner or before or after working out st the gym. Really delicious.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have purchased again and again These are my go to for breakfast or lunch.... high protien, low sugar
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-to Snack Favorite bar to eat at about 2PM. Gives me the energy to finish the day strong. A must eat! Thank you TT for this amazing item.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again. This product is great for a healthy snack at work. It's also great for meal replacement while traveling. I eat one as my breakfast before going to the gym. It's quite filling and all of the flavors are delicious!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed in this 2nd batch of bars I LOVE my chocolate and peanut butter creamy bars. I'm on subscription I love them so much BUT one whole box was OLD, CRUSTY, FLAKY. I'm hoping that my next batch is FRESHER, otherwise I'm shopping elsewhere.
Date published: 2018-03-09
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_00753656713230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sweetbaysupermarket
loading