A new hannaford.com is coming soon! To bring you this new experience, the site will be unavailable starting 7PM on 8/20 until the new site is live on 8/21. Hannaford To Go pickup will be unavailable from 6PM 8/20 through 8/21. Please direct any questions or concerns to our Consumer Relations Department at 1-800-213-9040.
Hannaford homepage
0 items

{"dragByHandle":true,"dragByBody":false,"cssSelector":"ql-thumbnail","widgetClass":"OverlayWidget","bindings":{"bind0":{"element":".ql-thumbnail .Quicklook .trigger","type":"quicklookselected","fn":"function(){$.fnProxy(arguments,\'#headerOverlay\',OverlayWidget.show,\'OverlayWidget.show\');}"}},"effectOnHide":"slide","effectOnShowOptions":"{}","effectOnHideOptions":"{}","closeOnBackgroundClick":true,"effectOnShowSpeed":"1200","onScreenPadding":10,"allowOffScreenOverlay":false,"captureClicks":true,"effectOnShow":"slide","effectOnHideSpeed":"1200"}

You must select a store in order to view pricing information or add items to your shopping list.

2.22 Oz.

Think Thin Protein & Superfruit Blueberry Beet Bar Two Stars

Think Thin Protein & Superfruit Blueberry Beet Bar

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size
63 g
Servings per Container
not available
Amount Per Serving
Calories 240.00   
Calories from Fat 80.00
% Daily Value*
Total Fat
9.00g
14%
Saturated Fat
1.00g
5%
Trans Fat
0.00g
0%
Cholesterol
10.00mg
3%
Sodium
150.00mg
6%
Total Carbohydrate
33.00g
11%
Dietary Fiber
10.00g
40%
Sugars
9.00g
0%
Protein
10.00g
15%
Vitamin A
15%
Vitamin C
0%
Calcium
8%
Iron
4%
Vitamin D
0%
Vitamin E
0%
Vitamin K
0%
Thiamin
0%
Riboflavin
0%
Niacin
0%
Vitamin B6
0%
Folate
0%
Vitamin B12
0%
Biotin
0%
Panthothenate
0%
Phosphorus
0%
Iodine
0%
Magnesium
0%
Zinc
0%
Selenum
0%
Copper
0%
Manganese
0%
Chromium
0%
Molybdenum
0%
Chloride
0%
Potassium
0%
*Percent Daily Values are based on 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs

Ingredients

Ingredients:  FRUIT BLEND (DATES, DRIED BLUEBERRIES SWEETENED WITH APPLE JUICE CONCENTRATE, APPLE PUREE CONCENTRATE, ACAI POWDER), PROTEIN BLEND (WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, ORGANIC ALMOND PROTEIN, ORGANIC SUNFLOWER PROTEIN), CHICORY ROOT FIBER, ALMOND BUTTER, GLYCERIN, WHOLE GRAIN OATS, PECANS, BROWN RICE SYRUP, SUNFLOWER OIL, WATER, NATURAL FLAVOR, CHIA SEEDS, BEET POWDER, SUNFLOWER LECITHIN, SEA SALT, BAKING POWDER (MONOCALCIUM PHOSPHATE, SODIUM BICARBONATE, CORN STARCH), CITRIC ACID, VITAMIN A PALMITATE. CONTAINS STATEMENT: MILK, TREE NUTS (ALMONDS, PECANS).
Source: TO BE DETERMINED
Allergens and Nutritional Considerations
Added Sugars, Eggs, Milk, Peanut, Soy, Tree Nuts
Think Thin Protein & Superfruit Blueberry Beet Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Varity Package The variety package I bought has a tasty variety of protein bars. I will order again.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cannot live without your high protein bars! I completely love your line of High Protein Bars. It's been at least 2-3 years that i only buy this brand.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied Love your protein bars. Will be ordering again soon.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST! In my personal opinion---these "Lemon Delight" protein bars are the BEST! Most of the time, bars with high protein content tastes funky, chalky or just plain undesirable. But, not these bars! They not only taste great, but are about the healthiest bars I've ever seen on the market and I ought to know; I've been eating protein bars for almost 40 years, since the 1970's.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to "grab" energy These products are never too sweet---natural taste
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 20 gram protein bars are the bomb! I love these bars! Anything chocolate are my faves. One 20 gram protein bar and a banana and I am not hungry until lunch. Great for me as I don't have a lot of time in the morning for breakfast...
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty I love these high protein bars. My favorite is the maple almond bars. Very tasty snack without tons of sugar.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would definitely buy these again. I use the bars as either between meal snacks or as meal replacements. They taste great though I wish they were less sweet.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again Love that they are gluten free, coconut based!! Shipping was fast! Cost was great!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these bars! Love the caramel chocolate coating on top of the mix of nuts. Tasty!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chunky Peanut Butter is my favorite low carb snack. Great low carb snack for between meals when the alternative is chips or pretzels or something else that I shouldn't be eating.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend this product Supplement between meals and to boost protein intake during the day.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I've been eating them for years, great taste, very filling and have one very single day.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Yummy! I love these bars and will definitely buy them again
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Great bars and I really loved the protein cakes! I would love to order again if I get another percentage off my order! 😁
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would by this product again My favorite is the protein bars. I grab one before my workout or as an afternoon snack. Peanut butter both the creamy and crunchy are my favorite bars. I feel like I can eat one without feeling guilty, much better than a candy bar or peanut butter crackers. I have tried a lot of different protein bars and this one rates high on my list
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Low Calorie, Protein Bar We have a protein bar ever morning with a piece of fruit. They are all great. We've tried just about all of them. Other bars have too many calories, but these are only 150 calories and taste great.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love I've tried a lot of protein bars and the chunky peanut butter is the best one by far... you totally got it right!!!!
Date published: 2018-03-07
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_00753656713230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sweetbaysupermarket
loading